Testimonials


Results from our feedback survey

Would Recommend Our Services 95%
Would use our services again to sell/loan or buy a horse 87%
Rate the applications they receive for their horses as "Good" or "Excellent" 89%

 

Nicola – Sold Finch in September 2018

“I found Right Horse Right home website easy to use, easy to review the applications and see exactly what someone would like from your horse.”

Flo – Owner of 18yo Honey Sold in September 2018

“Honey is off to her new home today with Louise we are so pleased as what a lovely home it will be! I also just wanted to say how amazing this whole process has been. Right Horse Right Home has made selling a horse less painful and really is the best website going! We have been so pleased with everything from people calling and emailing. I just wanted to say thank you so much for everything. “

Louise Said “Non stressful, easy.”

Beccy – New Owner of Finch, September 2018

“Standard bullet points to describe horses and the map both fab ideas. Whole process was great and have already recommended your website.”

Alex – New Owner of Reuben bought in September 2018

“Smooth and efficient. We are so pleased with Reuben who we purchased. The seller was honest and genuine. My daughter is having so much fun with him already and looking forward to their future together “

Tina – Owner of Georgie who Sold in September 2018

This was Georgie’s advert – ‘Heartbreaking sale of my horse of a lifetime, who I have owned for 7 years. Georgie is a 15.2hh Welsh Section D X TB bay mare. She is 18 years old and a true family member. Perfect for a confident rider who wants an all rounder or equally to enjoy hacking.’

Through the promotions and application process Georgie was sold within 2 weeks to a wonderful home with Mandy in Warwickshire. Mandy sadly lost her horse due to sustaining a broken leg in the field. She was looking for a replacement “safe sane well mannered horse in hand and ridden , that will be happy to hack out alone .  My days of dealing with difficult horses or taking on a project is long gone”.

The perfect match!!

I have now sold Georgie to a lovely lady who we found through your website. I have been very impressed with your service. I was very nervous about selling my best friend of 7 years to a stranger but I feel she’s found the perfect home. I would definitely use your service again and would recommend to friends.

Jo – Buyer of Hero in September 2018

“Quick and simple – perfect”

Catie – New owner of Gordon bought in September 2018

“Many thanks for your help and what a fabulous site you have! We are over the moon with Gordon, and it was reassuring to know that it was a two way thing with both buyers and sellers with regard to matching up horses and riders.”

 

Helen – New owner of Kane bought in September 2018

Kane is a 21yo Ex-international Showjumper looking for his forever home. He received several wonderful home offers but Helen was the perfect match for him. Offering him a forever home in Jersey.

 

“I was impressed by the website and system but to have the power of that AND the kind personal involvement of the the Chief Executive who actually took time to engage with me, was well above my expectations. Fab service and a very good experience.”

 

Helen’s original Wanted Advert with us:

My elder daughter has our two competition horses but moved back to Uk leaving me just with a semi retired pony. I still have fields and two stables plus the dear old pony, whom I have owned for 28 years.  Sadly my riding days stopped 9 years ago with a cataclysmic accident I was lucky to survive. 12 spinal fractures and 7 pelvic ones. One of our competition horses rolled over me. So. Now aged 61 and thankfully reasonably fit again but I can’t walk very far and definitely won’t bounce if I come off. Yet (mad perhaps) missing riding and being out in the countryside. I  have Four rider granddaughters and am looking for a very gentle 16.2 plus quality horse (I am 5.11 and 12 stone) to join a permanent loving country home. Have strong husband to do the heavy end! Immaculate manners essential. I only intend to do light hacking so a good horse – maybe retired dressage or hunter or eventer? – that won’t sustain full work is fine (we would be a pair). Fabulous knowledgeable, loving home with companion pony awaits a truly bomb proof, well mannered equine lady or gentleman.

Georgina – Owner of Kane who was sold in September 2018

“I would just like to say a massive thank you to Right Horse Right Home for helping us to find our horse his wonderful new home. From advertising him on the website to the days after he was sold Rebecca has been in contact to check how things were going and if we required any further assistance. Only suitable applications were put forward for me to assess which made the whole process much easier and meant that we were able to find him a suitable home without the worry of time-wasters or hoof-kickers.

I would definitely recommend Right Horse Right Home to anyone who is looking to safely sell/loan a horse. Thank you Georgina”

Kirsty – Owner of Hero who was sold in September 2018

“Right Horse Right Home is a fantastic service. Rebecca is very helpful and always available for any changes or suggestions. Would highly recommend this service if you want to find the best home for your horse.”

Irene – Advertised Tilly with RHRH in August 2018

“I would always recommend RHRH to anyone looking or selling a horse as I feel you do what you say on the tin!  Honest and trustworthy.”

Stacey – Owner of Phoenix who was sold through RHRH in August 2018

Fabulous service from the site staff who take a real interest in helping you find a great home for your horse. Applications from potential buyers were of a very high quality and all were serious enquiries. Highly recommended!

Julie – New Owner of Pheonix – Bought in August 2018

I previously had had a bad experience buying a horse, things were not as stated but this time having to take the time to complete an application, then speaking and meeting the owner before meeting Phoenix made sure we were right for each other. As soon as I tried her I knew this was totally the right decision for me. Phoenix arrived yesterday and it was like Christmas day getting what I’d always dreamt of! My new best friend.”

Sandy – New Owner of Harri – Sold in August 2018

Very easy, assured that the seller has to be truthful in describing the horse. Harri was advertised to exactly what, who, why he was up for sale, how far his schooling is and his temperament all his bullet points that were advertised have been spot on Thankyou so much I’ve been looking for the right horse for a long time and a friend tagged me to Harri I’m in horsey heaven now love him. 😀

Karis – Sold the lovely Moet through RHRH – August 2018

“RHRH offered fantastic advice and support throughout the whole process and helped me to find the perfect home for my horse. I would strongly recommend this service in the future” 

Hilary Andrews – Loaned the lovely Tio – in August 2018

I would recommend this site wholeheartedly as it has the interests of horses and owners at its core.

The entire process from interrogation of the website, clarification of queries by phone to the help desk, meeting the owner and horse and their subsequent visit to my home has been so easy and pleasurable. I would recommend this site wholeheartedly as it has the interests of horses and owners at its core. It truly does aim to get the right horse with the right owner.

Lucy – Loaned Tio to a super hacking home – in August 2018

“I found the whole process refreshingly easy and very good value.”

Tio needed a home with very specific requirements, however, RHRH made this much easier by using their application method. I received a number of home offers that I was able to consider, however, one stood out and I’m thrilled with the match. The RHRH team were extremely helpful too. I have already been recommending RHRH to friends as I found the whole process refreshingly easy and very good value.

Harriet – Sold Murphy a Super Irish Draught – in August 2018

A great way to sell your horse – applications are specific and enable to you accept or reject before you’ve even made contact which avoids time wasting and time wasters!! Staff support there if you need it too.

Leah – Put Indy on Full Loan – August 2018

I had a lot of applications in a short amount of time, and found the perfect home in under a month!

Right Horse Right Home enabled me to write an honest advert about my young horse, whilst being assured that only suitable and genuine people were going to apply for him. I had a lot of applications in a short amount of time, and found the perfect home in under a month! I would 100% recommend RHRH for piece of mind selling/loaning your horse.

 

Jane – New Loaner of Bobby-Joe – Rehomed in August 2018

A great site to connect people to the right owners and horses, taking time wasters out of the equation.

I have been searching for the right second horse with a loan to buy scenario for a good 20 months or so, discovering this website only recently when a friend informed me of it, I registered and set up email notifications for the type of horse I was seeking. Along came Bobby-Joe for loan to buy by a wonderful family, we had an instant connection with both the family and horse, a week later after traveling 2 hours to meet them, Bobby-Joe has joined me for his next phase in his life, we are getting on great, and this will be his forever home, thanks again, a great site to connect people to the right owners and horses, taking time wasters out of the equation

Emeline – Who bought Jac from Nicola in July 2018

 “I found the whole experience to be a very positive one. I found exactly the right pony for my daughter and we are delighted.”

Nicola – Repeat Customer – Sold Jac in July 2018

“This is the second time I have used RHRH to find a home for one of my ponies, and couldn’t be more happy with the results. Both times I have found excellent ,& knowledgable, as well as the perfect fit for what my ponies needing at that point in their lives. By applying for the ponies it was very easy to decide those homes that the pony would fit in best . I would highly recommend this service to others looking for the very best homes for their horses or ponies.”

Amanda – Sold Albert in July 2018 within 1 week

“Thank you RHRH for helping me find the perfect home for Albert. I had lots of application all of a very high quality and no time wasters. Albert was sold within a week. I would strongly recommend your web site.”

Sarah – Owner of Zak Sold in July 2018

“I advertised on several sites but the only genuine enquiries came through Right Horse Right Home. I sold my horse through the site in a matter of days. I received excellent support from the office staff. I would not hesitate in recommending this site for selling your horse.”

Hanna – Owner of Havana sold in July 2018

“Super service, I wanted the best home for my horse and applications received were all great. Thanks so much to RHRH team”

“No timewasters and very straightforward. Many thanks.”

Frankie – Owner of Phoebe Loaned in July 2018

Phoebe is a gorgeous 16.3h 15yo German warmblood mare and her owner was heartbroken that due to a change of personal circumstances she was forced to loan with potential to sell to the right home, her lovely mare. RHRH found her a lovely new home!

“Found a wonderful new home from my mare, less than a week after advertising through RHRH. Absolutely thrilled with the outcome!!”

Carrie – New Owner of Zack, bought in July 2018

“This is a great site and is committed to getting it right for buyers and sellers “

Read more about how Zack, the quirky horse found his happy new home. 

Jill – Buyer of Blackberry who will be moving to her yard in Switzerland in July 2018

RHRH provides a serious approach for sellers and potential purchasers.

I’ve been searching for a second horse for about 1 year now. Everyone seems to think that potential buyers are “time wasters” but often horses are not as advertised and our time is just as valuable as the seller’s time. I think RHRH provides a serious approach for sellers and potential purchasers. I have bought a 5 year-old which I hope to Keep for life and so don’t expect to be selling or buying in the near future – and I live in Switzerland! But I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others.

Louisa – Owner of Zack – Sold in July 2018

RHRH was absolutely the right place to market my horse

“RHRH was absolutely the right place to market my horse. The applicants had already been through a screening process so you only are approached by the most suitable candidates. The staff were incredibly helpful and supportive and I am thrilled that Zachary has found a very loving and fun home. Thank you!!”

Carol – Owner of Lulu who was sold in June 2018

So happy to have found a wonderful home for Lulu through RHRH! I had lots of great applications in a very short time. The whole process could not have gone better! Thank you, Carol”

Diane – Owner of Mr Darcy – Loaned in June 2018

So much help given to help me find the right home for my horse he has settled in very well. Quality of applications were excellent, I was spoilt for choice and would recommend anytime.

Tracey – Bought Topsy in March 2018

Fantastic site to match for a new equine friend. As I was getting very despondent regarding the search for my Horse , that would have a Home for life, until I found RHRH. Thank you for a great service.

Allison – Owner of Pam who was sold in less than 1 week in June 2018

“My pony was advertised on 6 websites and I had the best responses (non time wasters, 5* homes) from Right Horse, Right Home”

Sarah – Owner of Clive who was sold in June 2018

Efficient clear communication and helpful staff

Natasha – Owner of Prince who was sold in June 2018

“I think that your website is such a good way to advertise and am very impressed with the process”

Dionne – Loaned Jack in June 2018

 

“Found the process was straight forward, and we now have Jack on loan. Thank you”

Jill – New Loaner of Mr Darcy June 2018

“Very easy to use”

Frankie – Owner of Jack who found a loan home through us in June 2018

Would 100% recommend

This site has made sale/loaning my horse so much easier! It very well thought out and run extremely well! Would 100% recommend to a friend!

Liz – New owner of Lilly, Sold in May 2018

Easy to search for horses

Easy to search for horses to suit what I was looking for, and easy to liaise with the seller to arrange viewing etc.

Nikki – Owner of Coco Sold in May 2018

“I would certainly recommend RHRH to anyone!”

Yvonne – Owner of Frank Loaned out in May 2018

RHRH helped me find the very best of homes for my horse.
Rebecca was always had hand for advice and nothing was too much trouble

Andrea – Owner of Dylan Sold in May 2018

The service I received was excellent!

Bebe – Owner of Cucumber, Sold in May 2018

Using this website made the daunting task of selling my horse much easier.

“Thank you so much Rebecca for all your help and sound advice. Using this website made the daunting task of selling my horse much easier. The information provided by potential buyers is helpful and the type of clients applying have been delightful to deal with. The whole experience wasn’t the drama I was expecting. Thank you Right Horse Right Horse. I’ve recommended you to everyone! “

Sophia – Owner of Lad, Loaning through us in May 2018

RHRH have saved me so much time and stress and have enabled me to find the right person for my horse

 

“Right Horse Right Home have enabled me to effectively find a suitable loan home for my horse. The website is very easy to use and the application system is a great way to find out more about the profile of each applicant. RHRH have saved me so much time and stress and have enabled me to find the right person for my horse. Would definitely recommend and use again in future! 10/10 rating. “

Rosie – Owner of Pye Sold in May 2018

I have never sold a horse before and the people from RHRH were amazing ! Helping me write my advert and getting it out there!

I am so glad I advertised my horse through Right Horse Right Home. I found that everyone who contacted me through the site were genuinely interested and not time wasters.

I have never sold a horse before and the people from RHRH were amazing ! Helping me write my advert and getting it out there!

I managed to find the perfect home for my horse, couldn’t have found nicer people to buy my horse .
Thank you all ! 😊

Jane – Owner of Rosie – SOLD IN 4 DAYS in April 2018

Would thoroughly recommend this website

“The help was invaluable in finding a lovely home for my mare. Would thoroughly recommend this website.”

Yvonne – Bought Eddie in April 2018

I have found the right horse and the seller feels she has found the right home for her loved horse.

 

This is the first time I have bought a horse via a site and have to say what a pleasant experience it was. I completed my profile , applied for the horse I liked, the owner liked what she read and contacted me. 2 weeks later he is happily munching in my field. I have found the right horse and the seller feels she has found the right home for her loved horse. Perfect result.

Kate – Buyer of Willow – April 2018

I would recommend the site to anyone.

We found it was really helpful to have detailed information about the horses on offer and also about us as buyers, and felt that this helped arranging the sale. Both parties had a clear idea and we found a good match. I would recommend the site to anyone.

John – Owner of Lulu – Loaned in April 2018

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, dedication and knowledge of all the staff

I relocated my mare Lulu with significant support from the staff at RHRH to tailor the advert, deter time wasters and find a good home closer to my location. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, dedication and knowledge of all the staff that I dealt with to ensure a positive outcome. Thank you

Mandi Pritchard – Sold Willow in April 2018

Great service

Great service provided, which resulted in finding my mare her perfect forever home

Naomi Bought Dude in April 2018 – SOLD IN 5 DAYS!

Dude was listed on the website on a Tuesday, he received his first applicant on Friday, they visited him on Saturday, sold by Sunday!
EASY AS THAT!

“Easy to use and hopefully ensures a good match between horse and rider.” Naomi

 

Joker – Sold in April 2018

Your site has proved excellent in finding the right home for our much loved horse & so I want to say a huge thank you for that.
Carolyn , owner of Joker

Easy & simple to set up and matched my requirement very well.
Julie – The buyer for Joker and the first person who applied for him.

Anna – Owner of Lily – Sold in April 2018

Lily is a class 1 Connemara mare rising 12 who has been in the same home for over 7 years. Her owners were looking for a special new home as a hacking / light competition horse following successful suspensory surgery. After lots of genuine interest they found the right home for Lily very quickly.

Very helpful company, easy to use web-site, genuine buyers.

Gaynor – Owner of Vic, Sold in March 2018

There are no time wasters so each application can be looked at purely on merit. 

A very straight forward process. I love the fact that as prospective buyers have to pay to join the site, there are no time wasters so each application can be looked at purely on merit.

Sam- New Owner of Milly – Bought in March 2018

Great website

“Great website good quality horses. Will definitely use again “

Andrea – Owner of Barry – Sold in 2 weeks in March 2018

Amazing and simple service that partners the right buyers for you.

“Amazing and simple service that partners the right buyers for you. My advert was placed and the following day I received numerous contacts, the first of which were to become the forever home which I was looking for for my horse. Within 2 weeks he was off to his new home with a fabulous family. Such a relief to have found the right buyers and the right home without the stress. “

Frankie – Owner of Blazey – Loan through RHRH in March 2018

A great service to find the right home for your horse

“A great service to find the right home for your horse. Lots of help and advice provided for making your advert stand out. A safe and secure website giving you confidence in finding the right person for your horse.”

Bethanie – New owner of Companion Pony – March 2018

We found the most perfect forever pony for our family through right horse right home.

“We found the most perfect forever pony for our family through right horse right home. I’m so glad I found him, and so glad we were able to give him loving happy forever home. The website was really easy to use, and we had an answer from the owners within the same day. “

Cabi – Owner of this sweet older pony – loaned in march 2018

My 7 year old daughter needed her much loved first pony to find a retirement home as a companion pony and I was afraid we wouldn’t find it but we did through right horse right home! We are so happy for him, he deserves a nice retirement!

Carol – Buyer of Barry – March 2018

Found it very useful site and very easy to use.

Found it very useful site and very easy to use. Would certainly recommend if anyone looking to buy or loan a horse/pony

Louise – Sold Milly in March 2018

“I was so happy with our experience of selling through RHRH.”

I was so happy with our experience of selling through RHRH. The whole process was made easy and stress free through the support received from the start. Knowing that applicants are serious buyers saves so much worry.
I am so grateful and know that our horse is going to a good home. Thank you.

Juliette – Sold Jake in March 2018

“Found Jake a perfect forever home.”

Decided to advertise my horse after a friend used the site.
Had a few applications and recently found Jake a perfect forever home.
I wanted the best for him and that’s what I got.

Charlie – Sold Willow in March 2018

Willow was sold in 3 weeks!

Excellent service, prompt replies to queries, proactive sales.

Rachel – Sold James in February 2018

Within 2 weeks I had found him a new owner

Thank you very much to Rebecca at RHRH for helping me find the perfect home for my horse! From helping me with the advert to sending through appropriate applications, within 2 weeks I had found him a new owner. Very pleased with the outcome and an excellent service!

Jo – Owner of Teddy – Sold in February 2018

RHRH is a super website, I have advertised multiple horses on here and it really helps to match the right horses to the right people. The Staff are very helpful and friendly and it’s a very easy way to advertise your horse online, very good value too!

Becky – New Owner of Bree – Sold in February 2018

“A more reliable and trustworthy way to find your horse ”

Sold in less than a week to a super new home. Bree, a safe and sensible, 15.1h 9yr old ISH was being sold by her owner Alice from Kent, she was advertised with us and promoted and within a week she sold to the lovely Becky from West Sussex who joined as a Gold Member and applied for her through the website. Becky will be sharing her with her 14yr old daughter.

Karen – Owner of Skye – Sold in February 2018

“Easy to use, provides information on what the buyer is looking for which is very useful”

Karen listed Skye for sale with us and she was sold within a week. Karen was very honest about Skye and the fact she had failed a vetting, lunging on a hard surface but the vet said she was suitable for a low level PC/RC home. Skye has now found the perfect new home where she will be enjoyed and the new owners are fully aware of Skye’s limitations.

Excellent horse selling with the welfare of the horse and new owners a top priority.

Lynn – Owner of Dallas sold in January 2018

I would never have advertised my horse for sale elsewhereI am very impressed with this website, I would never have advertised my horse for sale elsewhere, due to health issues I knew I would eventually have to make the heartbreaking decision to rehome my horse, just by chance I noticed an advert from a lovely lady who seemed an ideal owner, I think the details of prospective owners is excellent, I am happy to say I have peace of mind knowing my beautiful horse has now moved to a brilliant new home with a caring owner. The communication I have had from Rebecca has been very supportive.

Christine – New owner of Pandora – Bought in January 2018

A really easy processIt was a really easy process and I’m glad I paid the fee to be put in contact with the seller. I now have a lovely new horse.

Sacha – New Loaner of Quest – January 2018

makes finding a horse simple

Good website, makes finding a horse simple and easier

Kristabelle – Owner of Quest – Found New Loan Home in January 2018

I have found a fantastic home for my horse 

In just 2 weeks I found a fantastic home for my horse through Right Horse Right Home with a genuine, enthusiastic rider.

Debbie – Owner of Pandora sold in January 2018

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service and found a wonderful home for my mare in a short space of time. Thank you

Sue – New Loaner of Mowgli – Loaned in January 2018

The form is easy to fill in

I was very lucky the right horse was the first horse that appeared at the top of the page. The form is easy to fill in. The owner replied very quickly. Thank you.

Jo – Buyer of Tiggi – Bought in January 2018

Very smooth process

Very smooth process. I completed the online application then received an email with a lovely video from Tiggi’s owner. We then had a lengthy phone call before viewing and trialling the pony. I went ahead with vetting and then collection. Tiggi has settled well so far, a great process.

Caroline – Owner of Pico – Sold in December 2017

I found the perfect home for my much loved boy.

I found the perfect home for my much loved boy , easy to use , loved the way you can read about potential buyers before making contact.

Paige – Owner of Ollie – Sold in October 2017

Brilliant website and fantastic service.

Brilliant website and fantastic service from all the girls. I found my horse the perfect home thanks to Right Horse Right Home.

Sophie Wharton – Owner of Poppet – Sold in October 2017

“First Applicant who I invited to see her bought her”

Poppet was the first horse I had ever purchased and was therefore the first horse I had ever sold.  I love her dearly and was so worried about finding her the right home.  Right Horse Right Home made this entire process so much easier for me.  They helped to write my advert as I am not the best with words or IT so this was a huge relief and not ever having written an advert before I did not really know what to say.  I dreaded the thought of Poppet going to the wrong home and the fact the site has an application process where people who were interested in my horse had to apply and join as members was excellent as it meant they were serious.  If people could not be bothered to pay the small fee of £12.99 then I did not want to entertain dealing with them.  The first applicant whom I invited to see Poppet could not have been more genuine or ideal for her.  She was sold to Michelle who fortunately for me is local and means I can still see her and we are regularly in touch.  Could not recommend Right Horse Right Home highly enough or their staff. It was the easiest of sales.

Laura – New Loaner of Shayne – October 2017

Laura joined RHRH to look for a confidence giver for low level BS upto 1.05m and possibly BE90. She is an experienced amateur rider offering five star home. She found more than one horse to apply for and has now successfully taken Shayne on loan who is a 15yo ISH with 377 BS points .

Good selection of horses and service

Caroline – Bought Lucy in October 2017

It’s refreshing

It’s refreshing to meet owners whose main priority is ensuring the home and new family are the right fit for their horse and are honest about the good and ‘quirks’ of their horse. We have found a beautiful horse who is settling in very well.

Elissa – Owner of Leni – Loaned out in October 2017

we couldn’t have found him such a good home without you!

Thank you so much for all of your help- we couldn’t have found him such a good home without you!

Jessica – New Loaner of Ash – October 2016

Ash, a handsome 16.3h allrounder, was advertised for loan through Right Horse Right Home on the 14th October and after numerous applications found his perfect new home.

Very easy & quick, when I did have a question it was answered very quickly. Found Rebecca to be very helpful.”

Sara – Owner of Ellie-May – Sold in October 2017

it sources genuine people looking for the right horse

I found a lovely home for Ellie through the RHRH website, I found it sources genuine people looking for the right horse for them. I will happily recommend RHRH to others.

Michelle – New Owner of Poppet – Bought in October 2017

The site has been very easy to use and it’s great that advice is available

I have been casually looking for a horse for several months and seriously in last 3 months, I stumbled across Right Horse Right Home and was delighted to find a site that seemed genuinely interested in horses being advertised correctly to ensure an appropriate home was found.The site has been very easy to use and it’s great that advice is available if needed. Many thanks, Michelle and Poppet.

Sue – Buyer of Freddie – Sold in October 2017


🎊
SOLD IN 3 DAYS!!🎊
Freddie was an extremely popular pony and has found his perfect new home via Right Horse Right Home in a matter of days.
He was listed and promoted on the 4th October and by the 6th he was sold. His facebook post reached an astonishing 150,000+ people; over 15,000 clicks on the post and was shared 105 times.

I was pleased with the quick response to my questions and application. The owner of the horse returned my request very quickly and a visit was organised, this went well and all questions answered honestly, would use this website again.

Mary – Conrad’s owner – Listed with RHRH in October 2017

Thank you for your great support

Thank you for your great support, I am really glad I chose to use Right Horse Right Home and would definitely use it again to buy or sell a horse.

Steffi – Owner of Cindy
I can only recommend RHRH
Many thanks to Cara and Rebecca for all your help! Despite the emotional turmoil that came with looking to sell my baby, it was a “positive” experience overall and I can only recommend RHRH.
Gillian – Owner of Pixie – Sold in October 2017

Very happy with the friendly helpful service

pixie2

I was very happy with the friendly helpful service from the Right Horse Right Home team and both times I have used them, have found a great loaner and a happy home for my horses. Would highly recommend!

Michelle – Buyer of Ollie October 2017

 Your website has been invaluable to me – the best £12 I’ve spent! 

Ollie (2)

I viewed Ollie yesterday and have subsequently put a deposit down ahead of collection on Sunday!  Your website has been invaluable to me, by giving information ahead, Ollie’s owner was able to decide who she thought was suitable ahead of viewings and although she has had many applications, she decided that I offered the home she was looking for and I have been lucky enough to find the horse perfect for me….so thank you, the best £12 I’ve spent!

Jenny – New loaner of Breeze – September 2017

Quick to register and then easy to apply for the horse

It was really quick to register and then easy to apply for the horse. The application was really helpful in giving some advice on what to include so thank you.

Rebecca – Owner of Breeze – Competition Horse Loaned through RHRH in September 2017

I am really happy with our choice and the process

 

Obviously its early days, but I am really happy with our choice and the process, and would like to thank you RHRH for all your help and support.

Caroline – Owner of Nessa and Coco

The idea of right horse right home is great 

Nessa

The idea of right horse right home is great and I’ll definitely use the site again whether looking or loaning/selling.

Tracy – Owner of Sparkle – Advertised with RHRH in September 2017

 You offer a fabulous service

 

I will be recommending your site to anyone both selling and buying as I think you offer a fabulous service.  Well done.

Seema – used the service to look for a new horse – September 2017

Thanks – I will definitely use RHRH in the Spring.  It’s easy to use and I like that it’s private sellers only to avoid the dodgy dealers!  Good format, categories and excellent customer service.

 

Hannah – A vet who bought Genovieve in September 2017

Really straightforward

Really straightforward, plenty of information and good photos on adverts, quick responses from most sellers.

Rachel – Seller of Archie – September 2017

 Thank you for your help

Thank you for your help in securing him a great loan home.

Caroline – Seller of Pebbles – Sold Sept 2017

Many thanks for finding Katie

Vines8

 Many thanks for finding Katie. We are very happy for Pebbles to be going to such a lovely new home

Katie – New owner of Pebbles – Bought in September 2017

Thankyou very much

_1000830

“We are so happy we have found Pebbles the pony through your website! He really is everything and more what we were looking for! Thankyou very much!!”

Lucy – Buyer of Trevor – Bought in September 2017

Very easy process to match the right horse with the right home. 

The sellers have told me they think he has landed on his feet with me, but I think I was lucky to find him. Very easy process to match the right horse with the right home.

Cate Osamaston – Owner of Puzzle – Loan through RHRH in September 2017

 I seized the chance for the unsuitable people to be weeded out for me

Puzzle

As an experienced, but still very reluctant horse seller/buyer I seized the chance for the unsuitable people to be weeded out for me and had excellent applicants for my horse. For a small fee he had a big promotion and consequently lots of interest. He is now on trial, with a simple loan agreement that I used from you. I shall definitely use this site again.

Rhian Cole – Loaned Paddy through RHRH in August 2017

Really good service

Paddy

Overall I found it really good service and when needed contacting RHRH was quick and simple and i got a reply pretty much straight away.

Alyson Jakes – Owner of Joker – Loaned through RHRH in August 2017

the whole process was really smooth

JOker5

Just wanted to say thankyou for all of your help and advice over the last couple of weeks.
Joker went to his new home with Louise on Sunday, and the whole process was really smooth.
All of the people that came to try him were really lovely and completely genuine, I would definitely recommend you to anybody in a similar situation to myself.
Thankyou again.

Claire Walker – New Loaner of Archie – August 2017

A very useful website with helpful members of staff

Helped me to find the right horse for me to have on a loan agreement that suited both parties and the trust of a 5* home for the horse. A very useful website with helpful members of staff to help when you are unsure.

Nicola – Buyer of Ebony – August 2017

Helpful and professional

Kirsty- Buyer of Jessica – July 2017

Really helpful service 

Really helpful service for buyers and owners. Really like the summarised ticklist of horse qualities.

Rebecca – Owner of George – Sold in July 2017

Great contact and help

Great contact and help through Rebecca which was very much appreciated.

James – Owner of Salierious – Loaned in July 2017

 Can only say that Right Horse Right Home staff have been great

Can only say that Right Horse Right Home staff have been great; very supportive and professional. Have only good things to say about them.

Tina – Owner of Quito – Sold in July 2017

Very impressed with the service received

I have been very impressed with the service received in the short period of time I used the website, and will recommend you to all my horsey friends.

Natalie – Owner of Fleur – Sold in July 2017

Thank you Righthorserighthome!

We are delighted to have found Fleur a wonderful new home locally.

Emily – Owner of Jessica Sold in July 2017

“Lovely staff who are happy to help at anytime”

Jessica3
Lovely staff who are happy to help at anytime. We did have to be patient to find the right home but RHRH have an excellent system that allowed my mum and I to know what the applicants had in mind for Jess. Great service, thank you!

Vanessa – Bought Tilly through RHRH in June 2017

Excellent website with genuine sellers.

Tilly

Excellent website with genuine sellers. Would definitely recommend A****

Lauren – Buyer of Bella – Bought in June 2017

Very easy & best horse buying experience yet! Seamless

Bella4

Really helpful website- cuts the heart ache out of searching endlessly.

Rachel – Owner of Spirit – Sold through RHRH June 2017

Right Horse Right Home was also very helpful in making sure our advert was as successful as possible

spirit grey

We had a couple of very promising applications for rehoming our pony through the website. He did go to a wonderful home through one of the applications. We had no time wasters and people only applied if they genuinely thought the pony would be right for them. Right horse right home was also very helpful in making sure our advert was as successful as possible.  Thank you for helping us find the right home for our much loved and outgrown pony!

Sofi – The new owner of Max – Bought in June 2017
 “Within 2 days of applying for Max, I bought him and he is everything I said I wanted.”
Max2

I have been looking for a horse for about 6-8 months to no avail. I was either too late to view or, mostly, people didn’t reply to my phone calls, or it was sold weeks or even months ago. One horse had been sold 12 months ago and still advertised! I then found Right Horse Right Home, paying to apply for a horse and giving all details about yourself is a good idea and it worked. Within 2 days of applying for Max, I bought him and he is everything I said I wanted. I believe paying prevents too many time wasters to apply.

Elle – Loaner of Sonny – Loaned in June 2017

“I found ‘right horse right home’ great to use.”

I found ‘right horse right home’ great to use, put in everything I wanted and it showed me all the compatible horses and I now loan a gorgeous little guy who is perfect for me!

Moira – Owner of Tottie – Sold via RHRH in June 2017
  

I thoroughly recommend this site, it is a new way of selling and I’m sure will soon be as popular as on-line dating!

Tottie3

Having made the very difficult decision to sell Tottie I advertised her on one of the top mainstream sites. After a few weeks I had only received a few totally unsuitable enquiries.
My yard owner recommended RHRH which I hadn’t heard of. I looked at some of the wanted adds and there were lots of possibilities so listed her. Early the next morning I received a lovely email from Lucy. She sounded perfect for Tottie and came over a few days later and the deal was done!
I am 100% happy that it is the right home. For 5 years Tottie has looked after me and made me a much more accomplished and confident rider, now ready to move on to another level. I’m sure she will have a lot of fun with her new Mum and will do the same for her.
I thoroughly recommend this site, it is a new way of selling and I’m sure will soon be as popular as on-line dating!
Thank you so much Rebecca x

Lucy Lunt – New Owner of Tottie – Bought in June
“Right Horse Right Home is akin to the most upmarket, bespoke internet dating service . Unlike other horse sale sites, they know their customers, both buyers and sellers, the site is kept up to date and the information is accurate and extensive.”
Tottie2 (1)
“Having contacted Rebecca about one of my applications she suggested I look at a horse that I thought was out of my price range. She assured me that this vendor really did view the home as more important than the price and she thought we were well matched. This mare was indeed totally perfect for me and I was offering the owner the life she wanted for her beloved horse. After one visit we were able to negotiate a mutually satisfactory deal. A brilliant service and one I would recommend to all those looking for the right horse or the right home.”
Lynne Thompson, Owner of Turtle sold in June 2017
“Right Horse Right Home provide an excellent professional and friendly service , one that I wouldn’t hesitate to use again if the need arises.  Thank you Rebecca for your help and advice and enabling me to find The Right Home for my horse .”
turtle1
Caroline – Buyer of Gus – June 2017

“Would definitely recommend Right Horse Right Home, it was straight forward & ensures you are only connected with the horses or ponies most suited to your needs.”

“After looking through the easily accessible website we found a potential horse to view. After the recent loss of an elderly beloved equine best friend we were somewhat cautious & nervous about looking for & finding another horse. The advert described the horse well & an initial phone call allowed me to describe exactly what we were looking for. We viewed & tried the horse twice & after a successful vetting collected ‘Guss’. He seems to be settling well & is a lovely laid back boy. We hope we have found a new best friend.
Would definately recommend Right Horse Right Home, it was straight forward & ensures you are only connected with the horses or ponies most suited to your needs. Thank you”

Gillian – Owner of Luna – Mare For Loan – Rehomed through us in May 2017

 “Very friendly and easy to use!”

Gillian, also said the quality of the applicants she received was excellent and would 100% recommend our service to other horse owners and used us rather than a conventional website as we offered a safer way to find the right home.

Luna1

Vicky Ward – Owner of Breeze – Sold through RHRH May 2017

“Very helpful site for people who really care about where their horses are rehomed.”

Breeze2

Simon – Buyer of Paddy – Bought in May 2017

“RHRH is horse buying with the hassle removed. puts the buyer in contact with the right seller (and visa versa) in an easy way so everyone wins and takes you both to what you are looking for very quickly. this will be my first port of call when I need to look again. “Paddy5

Kelly – Owner of Freddie – Sold through RHRH in May 2017

After making the very difficult decision to sell my very much loved boy, I am really pleased that I have found him a lovely new local home through Right Horse Right Home.
Freddie will move to his new home at the end of the month and I wish his new owners many happy years with him.

Freddie1

Alison – Owner of Starlo – Sold through RHRH in May 2017

The team at RHRH were always very supportive as I found it quite difficult emotionally to sell my horse. They gave me guidance regarding applications and were always at the end of the phone when I needed advice or help. And they made me persevere! I now have the perfect competition home for my youngster.

Starlo1-434x386

Julia – Owner of Maddie & Melie – Rehomed together through RHRH in May 2017

From the beginning to end the support and service from RHRH was superb. Applicants were genuine and our treasured ponies have found lovely new homes within a month of being on the site. Thank you.

Mellie3 (1)

Katherine – New owner of Coco – Bought through RHRH in May 2017

I’ve been looking for a second horse for what seems a lifetime. Right Horse Right Home made it easier for me and a safer way to buy a horse. Coco is exactly what was advertised. A no nonsense straight forward purchase.  Love her to pieces

Rachel – Owner of Alice – Sold through RHRH in May 2017

“This is a wonderful website which helped me find a lovely home for my mare which was my priority. It helped ensure that there weren’t time wasters, just serious applicants which made it a much easier process.”

Alice4

Charlotte – Owner of Oscar – Sold through us in May 2017

“Right Horse Right Home made the process of selling Oscar very straightforward.”

Right horse right home made the process of selling Oscar very straightforward and it was definitely worth paying the little bit extra to get him promoted as he gained a lot of interest! He was sold to the first lady who came to view him.  He’s going to a lovely home with really nice owners on the last weekend in May. I will be very sad to see him go but he deserves more than I can give him after recently having a baby. “

Oscar429

Vicky – Horse Owner – May 2016

“I would like to thank you for the great service you provide, Calli sold to the first buyer to see her from your site 😀”

Calli

Benna Leake – Horse Buyer – May 2016

“I think your website is wonderful and I have recommended it to a lot of my friends.”

fox2

Jessica – Owner of Rosie – Sold through RHRH in April 2017

“Rosie has been sold and went to her new home today. Thank you so much for your help in selling her. Take care Jessica”

Rosie

Kimberley Felix – Horse Buyer – April 2017

“This is definitely the best website I have been on for horses- I really appreciate your help! “

Lucy Nickson – Owner of Numptiana

“Thanks for an excellent service Rebecca. I’d thoroughly recommend.”

neptuna4

Nicki Hawkins – Owner of Dolly – Loaned through RHRH in April 2017

“I would definitely recommend Right Horse Right Home.”

Dolly is a lovely kind mare but can be cheeky and lights up when ridden. She is limited in what she can do now and although she would like to spend the day racing across fields and jumping, physically she is no longer up to it. I had to be very careful when finding a loaner for her and couldn’t believe how lucky I was when Rachel contacted me via Right Horse Right Home. She is everything I wanted for Dolly, an experienced rider who was looking for a happy hack and would enjoy her cheeky ways. I would definitely recommend Right Horse Right Home as they have been very supportive throughout the process.

dolly5

Laura Thomson – Owner of Annie – Sold through RHRH in March 2017

“The staff are so supportive, making the whole experience (something I was dreading) much easier.”

This site is so easy to use. I had the opportunity to write an advert with plenty of photos that got across the character of my pony and also the type of home that I felt would suit her. Therefore minimising any time wasting on both sides. The staff are so supportive, making the whole experience (something I was dreading) much easier. We found a lovely family for our little pony quite quickly.

Rachel Wallace – Owner of George – Sold through RHRH in February 2017

“We had plenty of viewers and found a lovely home for our horse.”

Right horse Right home worked for me – they were helpful and good at following up. Options for plenty of photos and videos when selling and a fair price. We had plenty of viewers and found a lovely home for our horse.

george-800x376

Helen Connolly – Loaner of Frizzy – rehomed in February 2017

“This website is a fantastic concept and if I need to look for another horse (hope not as LOVE this one) Right Horse Right Home will be the only way I’d look for another horse.”

I am absolutely delighted with the horse I have got through this website. I feel a lot happier getting a horse from an owner who cares enough about where their horse is going to. Far easier to trust the information about the horse. Too many people these days are selling horses as if they are machines and not living creatures, they don’t care where they end up and so it makes you wonder how they have been treated by that owner. £12.99 a month is nothing to pay to get the right match. In my case I only paid for 3 months before I found a match and my requirements were quite specific. This website is a fantastic concept and if I need to look for another horse (hope not as LOVE this one) Right Horse Right Home will be the only way I’d look for another horse.

Frizzy1

Annie Pearce – Owner of Silver – loaned through RHRH in January 2017

“I think the service you are running is excellent.”

More responsible ownership is taken for granted in the dog community but less so in the horse world and your service takes much of the stress out of the process of rehoming a horse and offers a level of reassurance.

While I will be sad to see Silver off tomorrow I am very confident he will have a good few years of fun with Jemma and of course I will visit him regularly.  Again many thanks.
Silver
Julia Corns – Owner of Rex – Sold through RHRH in January 2017

“A great place to sell your horse!

I had no timewasters and he sold within 3 weeks”

I thought it would take ages to sell him as he’s not everyone cup of tea, but he’s found a fantastic new Mum and they’re well matched. I had no time wasters, only two people came to try him and he sold within a matter of three weeks! Very impressed and pleased with the good service.

Thankyou Right Horse Right Home.

rex

Sue Stratton – Owner of Raclaghy Boy – Sold through RHRH in January 2017

“Had a fabulous personal service from using this website and sold the horse extremely quickly.”

connemara

Claire Trowsdale – Owner of Victor – Sold through RHRH in January 2017

“Victor has been sold from your site and went to his new home today, thanks very much a brilliant website.”

Emily Wigg – New Owner of Dash – Sold through RHRH in December 2016

“All my queries were answered promptly.”

Really pleased with the Right Horse Right Home website, applied for 2 horses and owners contacted me near on straight away to arrange viewings. The first horse I saw on this site and went to see, I ended up buying. Would highly recommend, also all my queries were answered promptly.

dash-1000x469

Elleanor Nicolaidis – Owner of Anna – Sold through RHRH in December 2016

“Right Horse Right Home helped me to find what I thought was the almost-impossible”

Right Horse Right Home helped me to find what I thought was the almost-impossible. Now my mare has the most perfect life, a lady of leisure with occasional hacking in the land that surrounds the cottage. I could not be more grateful to Right Horse Right Home, nor could I rate them more highly. They also created a bespoke sale agreement for us, which was very important to me. Well worth every penny.

 

 

Nicola Jordan – Owner of Jigsaw – Loaned through RHRH in November 2016

“Within a week a suitable person was interested in my horse”

Within a week a suitable person was interested in my horse. We emailed and chatted on the phone and everything sounded right. She was the first person to see my horse and was keen to have her on loan. Rebecca and Cara helped me with the loan agreement and finding someone to do a yard check too.

Alison Hall – Owner of Spider – Loaned through RHRH in November 2016

“Excellent support, definitely recommend the site”

After months of endless timewasters, 1 week on RHRH, lots of lovely applicants and my horse was in his new home within 2weeks! Excellent support, definitely recommend the site. Thank you

Moira Blackledge – Owner of Charlie – Sold through RHRH in November 2016

“By operating a membership policy there is an underlying level of commitment and honesty.”

Having given us so much joy and special memories, we wanted to do the right thing by our beloved Charlie & make sure he was matched to the right jockey and home. He was only advertised on Right Horse Right Home and we were fortunate to receive a range of genuine enquiries. I was asked by a friend why I chose this site and simply described it as ‘Tinder’ for horses, ensuring that both parties do not waste time (& emotions!). I also feel that by operating a membership policy there is an underlying level of commitment and honesty. We are so pleased to have found Charlie a new caring & knowledgeable home where we know that he will give more years of pleasure.

 

charlie1

 

Andrew Hazell – The new owner of Charlie

“Impressed with the process, well worth the monthly fee”

Sally Spencer – New Owner of Jim – Sold through RHRH in November 2016

“He was described as a gentle giant and that is exactly what he is.”

We are delighted with our lovely new horse Jim. The owners were honest and clearly cared about him and were happy for us to have him for a short trial period.He was described as a gentle giant and that is exactly what he is. Thank you!

jim

Petra Hall – Owner of Miley – Sold through RHRH in October 2016

“I had my horse listed for 1 week and I found an excellent home for her”

I think this is a fabulous website. I had my horse listed for 1 week and I found an excellent home for her. I could not have asked for a better service and I can only recommend this website to anyone who is looking to buy or wants to sell a horse.

miley2

Hannah Perumalla – Owner of Poppy – Sold in October through RHRH

“The match was perfect and effortless”

I was very happy with Right Horse Right home, it was straight forward and within a quick space of time I received an application, describing what she was looking for and knew exactly what I  had and the match was perfect and effortless, previous to this I had tons of time wasters.

 

 

Natalie Clark – Owner of Eventer Comet – Loaned through RHRH in October 2016

“It’s been a much easier process than I thought it would be.”

Thank you for all your help, it’s been a much easier process than I thought it would be. I had no idea how I was going to advertise him before I came across your site as I am slightly anti the various groups on Facebook.  Applicant Sue seems like a perfect home for Comet.
comet4
Katy Bingham – New Owner of Mimi – Sold through RHRH in October 2016

“I can honestly say Right Horse Right Home has been truly amazing”

I just wanted to say a big thank you to you and your team. All the fingers and toes crossing did indeed work! We viewed Mimi on Saturday and she is perfect for us, beautiful, quirky and just what we’ve been searching for. We are picking her up next week and she is coming to join our other 2 and we are really looking forward to this opportunity and new challenges. A big thank you to Roberta ( Mimi’s owner) and a big thank you to Right Horse Right Home. Feeling very happy and excited!!

We had been looking for a new horse properly for about a month, we had viewed a couple but they hadn’t been right for us. Unfortunately I have found that some people aren’t true in what they have advertised and I can honestly say Right Horse Right Home has been truly amazing. Mimi was exactly as described and we really are over the moon. She ticks all the right boxes and is amazingly literally 10 mins from our yard – we are so looking forward to the next few months and for a great future with Mimi.

We had been looking for a new horse properly for about a month, we had viewed a couple but they hadn’t been right for us. Unfortunately I have found that some people aren’t true in what they have advertised and I can honestly say Right Horse Right Home has been truly amazing. Mimi was exactly as described and we really are over the moon. She ticks all the right boxes and is amazingly literally 10 mins from our yard – we are so looking forward to the next few months and for a great future with Mimi.

I really can’t thank you and your site enough. The fact there is a fee is a bonus and allows people whom are genuinely looking to offer a loving home speaks volumes to me. I would recommend your site to anyone looking for or selling their horses.

Thank you again for everything and I will let you know how Mimi gets on….. I have a feeling she will be a superstar but Roberta ( her owner) says we mustn’t let Mimi hear that..!!!!!

mimi-main111

Susan White – Loaner of Comet – Rehomed through RHRH in October 2016

“Very good website. Impressed.”

Susan is a 3* event rider and was looking for an event horse for her pupil that she teaches to do low level eventing.   Susan is a PE Teacher at the Sir William Perkins school in Chertsey and her daughter is currently at 2* level.  Susan has 6 BE pupils that she teaches ranging from 80cm to 2*.   We wish Comet all the very best for the future in his new home. His owner Natalie will keep in regular contact and go to watch him locally in competitions.

comet2

 

Charlotte Gibbs – Owner of Rupert – Loaned through RHRH in October 2016

“The fact that applicants have to pay a small membership fee, for me meant that it would be someone who was really interested and would eliminate time wasters.”

I have owned Rupert (15.2hh TB X Welsh) for 10 years and together we went from having done very little to competing at BE100. He’s been the most amazing horse for me and I feel that I owe a lot to him. However at 18, having suffered a number of injuries, the time came for Rupert to live a quieter life, and find a loan dressage home.  Having researched Right Horse Right Home I felt it was the best option for finding a genuine home that would love him like I do but that would also enjoy the same ridden work as him. There were over 15 applications for Rupert and most of the people seemed to be a really suitable match. I was able to explain his special requirements honestly and the applicants told me what they were looking for. The fact that applicants have to pay a small membership fee, for me meant that it would be someone who was really interested and would eliminate time wasters.

Rupert went to his new loan home yesterday. It was a day of mixed emotions, I was very sad to let him go but happy that I had found someone who I truly believe will look after him as well as I would. They sent me pictures and a video of Rupert on arrival and he was happily grooming his new field companion.

Charlotte Collyer & Rupert

Sian Carter – Owner of Ex Racehorse Storme Ahead – Sold through RHRH in September 2016

“Takes the stress out of selling your horse”

Excellent service, rules out the time wasters. Highly recommended. Takes the stress out of selling your horse. Very happy seller 🙂

storme

Julie Burton – New owner of Grace – Sold in August 2016

“It was a seamless experience”

It was a seamless experience, I knew what I wanted and feel blessed that I found Grace. We are bonding nicely, and Grace has the freedom and 1:1 care and love that she rightly deserves.

 

Grace

Hannah Falk – New owner of Rojo – sold in August 2016

“I have found using Right Horse Right Home super easy. It has made looking for a horse a pleasure and the staff have also been amazing and really helpful. Thank you to all involved.”

 

rojo

 

Claire Higgins – Loaner of Henry – put on loan in August 2016

“Excellent website, easy to use and the matches emailed to you are brilliant – this is how I found Henry. It’s a fabulous way of making sure the owners find the best possible home for their horses too as they can weed out the timewasters or those who ‘make’ the horse fit their needs.”

Henry July 2016 stood up

Louise Barker – Owner of Mikey – put on loan in July 2016

A friend introduced me to Right Horse. I found the whole process stress free. It is a very effective way to find the best home for your horse particularly when it is such a hard decision. He found a lovely home within a week. Highly recommended.

Mikey2

Louise Ferrand – New Owner of Brazil – Sold in July 2015

“A fantastic website that takes the stress out of buying or selling your beloved pet”

Right Horse Right Home is a fantastic website that takes the stress out of buying or selling your beloved pet.  Rebecca Evans could not have been more helpful or understanding and thanks to the website I am now the proud owner of the perfect horse for me.  I would never buy or sell a horse again unless through Right Horse Right Home.  A brilliant idea, I can’t think why someone didn’t think of it before!  Thank you!

Brazil

Jane Dawson – New Owner of Johnny – sold through RHRH in July 2016

“I found the website easy to use”

I found the website easy to use and the email notifications really helped me to hone in on the horses likely to be most suitable for me.  All the vendors I spoke to seemed to genuinely want the right home for their horse and, unlike some websites, Rebecca ensured that missed messages were followed up rather than my experience of other sites when enquiries are ignored.

Johnny

Hannah Evans – New Owner of Victor- sold through RHRH in July 2016

“It’s like match.com for horses and riders!”

I think this is an absolutely brilliant concept…it’s like a match.com for horses and riders!! Would say the website could do with a few tweaks here and there, but I have already recommended friends to use this site. Thank you so much. I’m looking forward to many happy years ahead with Victor!

Victor-and-Hannah

Gerri Wilson – Owner of Apollo – sold through RHRH in June 2016

“All the applicants I received were very genuine”

I chose this website because it looked like one I could trust to find the right person to buy our lovely horse. All the applicants I received were very genuine and I sold Apollo to a lovely new home. I have spoken to Rebecca at Right Horse Right Home a number of times and she is very helpful knowledgeable and friendly.

Apollo

 

June Atkinson – New owner of Apollo – Bought in June 2016

We found the process of buying our new horse far less stressful thanks to Right Horse Right Home.We would definitely use their service in the future.

apollo

Claire Barton – New Loaner of Harry – arranged through RHRH in June 2016

We are really pleased with Harry, he has settled in well and is enjoying a quieter life in Norfolk. We recently took him on a 8 mile farm ride, hosted by our local estate. He was fantastic. I’ve attached a picture of us, just before enjoying an evening ride with my daughter and her pony. Thank you for letting us rehome him we are really pleased with him.”

HarryNorfolk

Claire Carpentier – Owner of Florence sold through RHRH in June 2016

“I would highly recommend this service – it is the way forward for responsible caring horse owners/sellers/buyers.”

I was a little skeptical about using this service, but having had previous experience of selling horses I was hoping to avoid the tidal wave of phone calls asking questions that, quite frankly, I would have included in the original ad e.g. will your horse affiliate, how high can it jump, does it have excellent dressage scores and oh the teenage dreamers wanting a free ride!! etc etc etc… plus all the magazines and internet companies trying to sell you further adverts!! So I gave RHRH a go. Nothing happened for a few days then Cara called with some follow up questions from potential buyers then I got four “matches” within 3-4 days – all looked ideal – it was really great to be able to read their “profile”! The first people to come and view her saw how well she fitted what they wanted and bought her. I was SO delighted that I had avoided all the hassle and found my beautiful girl the ideal family home. I would highly recommend this service – it is the way forward for responsible caring horse owners/sellers/buyers.

cobxdales1